Cancel A Deal
There are may be times when you want to cancel a deal, and the cancellation might be needed either before you are approved, or after you are approved.
If you are canceling before you were approved, that's no problem at all. Simply click the blue 'cancel' hyperlink on your selected deals page.
If you are canceling the deal after you have been approved, we highly recommend you contact the seller and let them know what's going on. If you've already contacted the seller to let them know what's going on, then you can just go in and click the blue 'cancel' hyperlink on your selected deals page, to the right of the product's promo code:
And if you are cancelling after you already purchased the product, click the blue 'I haven't purchased this yet' hyperlink. That will take you back a step, to 'Approved', and you should then see the 'cancel' link:
If you are still struggling with this step, no worries. First, make sure you are using Google Chrome as your browser and, if you are, then please send us an email at email@example.com and we will get back to you as soon as we can!